Skip Navigation Links

Educators, Counselors, and School Leaders:

There is an FLVS representative in your area who can answer your questions about how to provide eLearning Solutions for your students.

Find your district below to email your FLVS District Relations Manager today!

Click here to locate your district by map and download a printable version.

District District Relations Manager Email
Alachua DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Baker DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Bay Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Bradford DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Brevard Chell Rinehart crinehart@flvs.net
Broward Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Calhoun Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Charlotte Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Citrus DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Clay Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Collier Caprice Woodburn cwoodburn@flvs.net
Columbia DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Desoto Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Dixie DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Duval Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Escambia Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Flagler DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Franklin Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Gadsden Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Gilchrist DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Glades Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Gulf Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Hamilton DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Hardee Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Hendry Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Hernando DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Highlands Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Hillsborough Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Holmes Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Indian River Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Jackson Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Jefferson Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Lafayette DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Lake DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Lee Caprice Woodburn cwoodburn@flvs.net
Leon Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Levy DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Liberty Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Madison Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Manatee Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Marion DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Martin Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Miami-Dade Felicia Brunson fbrunson@flvs.net
Monroe Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Nassau DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Okaloosa Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Okeechobee Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Orange Chell Rinehart crinehart@flvs.net
Osceola Chell Rinehart crinehart@flvs.net
Palm Beach Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Pasco Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Pinellas Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Polk Chell Rinehart crinehart@flvs.net
Putnam DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Santa Rosa Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Sarasota Celeste Sanchez csanchez@flvs.net
Seminole Chell Rinehart crinehart@flvs.net
St. Johns Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
St. Lucie Barbara Cavanagh bcavanagh@flvs.net
Sumter DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Suwannee DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Taylor Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Union DeAnne Watson dwatson@flvs.net
Volusia Jimminda Thompson jimthompson@flvs.net
Wakulla Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Walton Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net
Washington Rian Meadows rmeadows@flvs.net

Email support@flvs.net for more information or to be directed to your FLVS District Relations Manager.

Sign up for a course now.