Menu

Executive Leadership

 

Jodi Marshall

 

Dr. Jodi Marshall
President & CEO
407-513-3581 | jmarshall@flvs.net

Photo
Coming
Soon

 

Clark Berry
Chief Academic Officer
863-455-9510 | cberry@flvs.net

 

Polly Haldeman

 

Dr. Polly Haldeman
Chief Customer Officer
407-513-3331 | phaldeman@flvs.net

John Pavelchak

 

John Pavelchak
Chief Financial Officer
407-513-3460 | jpavelchak@flvs.net

Jen Whiting

Jennifer Whiting
Chief Technology Innovation Officer
321-242-1743 | jwhiting@flvs.net

 

For News Media Inquiries Contact: Tania Clow, 407-513-3627, tclow@flvs.net